The Warrior Maids of Rivenloch

Damsels in shining armor...riding to the rescue!
Deirdre, Helena, and Miriel, three kick-arse Scots wenches known as The Warrior Maids of Rivenloch, aren’t about to become any man’s chattel, until they meet heroes who are strong enough to tame their wild ways and worthy enough to win their wayward hearts.

Lady Danger by Glynnis Campbell

Lady Danger Book 1

Captive Heart by Glynnis Campbell

Captive Heart Book 2

The Shipwreck by Glynnis Campbell

The Shipwreck Prequel Novella

Maids with Blades by Glynnis Campbell

Maids with Blades Books 1-3, The Warrior Maids of Rivenloch

The Warrior Daughters of Rivenloch

You know the Warrior Maids of Rivenloch... Deirdre, Helena, and Miriel. Now meet their daughters... Jenefer, Hallie, and Feiyan. The Warrior Daughters of Rivenloch prove the apple doesn't fall far from the tree as they cross blades and break hearts in the Lowlands of Scotland!

The Storming Prequel Novella

A Rivenloch Christmas Holiday Novella

Bride of Fire by Glynnis Campbell

Bride of Fire Book 1

Bride of Ice Book 2

Bride of Mist Book 3

Knights of de Ware

From a long line of legendary warriors come three brothers to carry on the rich and powerful de Ware legacy: Duncan the Champion... Holden the Warrior... Garth the Hero...

My Champion Book 1

My Warrior Book 2

My Hero Book 3

The Handfasting by Glynnis Campbell

The Handfasting A Novella

Lords with Swords by Glynnis Campbell

Lords with Swords Books 1-3 of The Knights of de Ware

Medieval Outlaws

Rogues, rapscallions, knaves, scoundrels, hellions, scallywags, blackguards, outcasts, and firebrands. They may be villains, but they're irresistible, and sometimes the right woman can steal their hearts and help them mend their wicked ways.

Danger's Kiss by Glynnis Campbell

Danger's Kiss Book 1

The Reiver Prequel

Scottish Lasses

Meet the lasses in the world of Mary Queen of Scots...
Like the Scottish thistle, they're lovely yet tough, beautiful yet prickly, and only the strongest and wisest heroes are able to elude their thorns to discover the tender blossom within.

The Outcast by Glynnis Campbell

The Outcast Prequel Novella

Scottish Lasses Boxed Set The Complete Series

California Legends

These are chronicles of the Old West--of the native people who lived on the land for generations and the pioneers who came from all over the world in search of riches...the struggle to survive in a land without laws...the strange bedfellows that resulted from the clash of cultures...and the common language of the heart that spoke of a love more precious than gold.

Native Gold by Glynnis Campbell

Native Gold Book 1

Native Wolf by Glynnis Campbell

Native Wolf Book 2

Native Hawk Book 3

More Books

Stand-alone historical romance books by Glynnis Campbell.

Fabulous Firsts 12 Full-Length Novels

Warriors of Odin Six Viking Romances that promise passion, adventure, and all things Viking.

Join My Newsletter