Glynnis Campbell
Glynnis Campbell
Glynnis Campbell

The Warrior Lairds of Rivenloch

About the Series

One laird of Steel… One laird of Flint… One laird of Smoke… Born into the powerful Rivenloch clan, Gellir, Hew, and Adam, three bold and brave Scottish warriors, are ready to conquer the world alone, until intrepid Highland heroines destroy their best-laid plans, melting their armored hearts with the power of love.

Where to Buy My Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Book Depository
  • Buy on
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

My books are also available for purchase in the UK, Australia, Canada, Italy, Germany, and more than 50 other countries.

Sign up for FREE ebooks!