Press & Media


GLYNNIS CAMPBELL is a USA Today bestselling author of swashbuckling action-adventure romance. Sheís the wife of a rock star, and the mother of two young adults, but sheís also been a ballerina, a typographer, a film composer, a piano player, a singer in an all-girl rock band, and a voice in those violent video games you wonít let your kids play. She does her best writing on cruise ships, in Scottish castles, on her husbandís tour bus, and at home in her sunny southern California garden. Glynnis loves to play medieval matchmaker, transporting readers to a place where the bold heroes have endearing flaws, the women are stronger than they look, the land is lush and untamed, and chivalry is alive and well!

Photo (Download)

Click on the image for a larger version.

Book List


The Warrior Maids of Rivenloch

Lady Danger, Book 1

Captive Heart, Book 2

Knight’s Prize, Book 3

Maids with Blades Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

The Shipwreck (a prequel novella)

A Yuletide Kiss (short story)


The Warrior Daughters of Rivenloch

A Rivenloch Christmas, Book 0

The Storming, Book 1


The Knights of de Ware

My Champion, Book 1

My Warrior, Book 2

My Hero, Book 3

Lords with Swords Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

The Handfasting (a prequel novella)


Medieval Outlaws

Danger’s Kiss, Book 1

Passion’s Exile, Book 2

Desire’s Ransom, Book 3

The Reiver (a prequel novella)


Scottish Lasses

MacFarland’s Lass, Book 1

MacAdam’s Lass, Book 2

MacKenzie’s Lass, Book 3

The Outcast (a prequel novella)

Scottish Lasses (boxed set)


California Legends

Native Gold, Book 1

Native Wolf, Book 2

Native Hawk, Book 3

California Legends (boxed set)


Boxed Sets, Anthologies

Fabulous Firsts: The Red Collection  (boxed set)

Fabulous Firsts: The Blue Collection (boxed set)

Stolen Hearts (anthology)

Scottish Brides (anthology)

The Summer Star (anthology)

Medieval Outlaws (anthology)

Join My Newsletter