Glynnis Campbell
Glynnis Campbell
Glynnis Campbell

Laird of Flint

Book 2: The Warrior Lairds of Rivenloch (The Warrior Lairds of Rivenloch)

About the Book

One laird of Steel… One laird of Flint… One laird of Smoke… Crossing blades and breaking hearts in the Highlands of Scotland! Born into the powerful Rivenloch clan, Gellir, Hew, and Adam, three bold and brave Scottish warriors, are ready to conquer the world alone, until intrepid heroines destroy their best-laid plans, melting their armored hearts with the power of love.

What happens when a brokenhearted Scottish warrior who’s sworn off women meets the perfect bride?

Passionate in love and war, Hew du Lac of Rivenloch loses his heart at the drop of a gauntlet. But when that heart is mortally wounded by his latest ladylove, he swears off women and retreats to a monastery. There he expects no temptation…until he crosses paths with the local laird’s daughter.

Everyone loves Lady Carenza of Dunlop, who is as sweet as she is beautiful. Despite his vow, Hew finds her impossible to resist, and she charms him as easily as the animals she tames. But behind her delightful nature, she is discontent. As a laird’s daughter, her future is not her own. Only in Hew’s embrace does she finally glimpse a chance for true happiness.

But as romance kindles, a secret betrothal threatens to turn them into star-crossed lovers. When they find their hearts in danger, will they choose clan loyalty or a once-in-a-lifetime love?

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: May 7, 2024
Publisher: Glynnis Campbell
Formats: EbookPaperback

Where to Buy My Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Book Depository
  • Buy on
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

My books are also available for purchase in the UK, Australia, Canada, Italy, Germany, and more than 50 other countries.

Sign up for FREE ebooks!