The Summer Star Anthology

Legends of Scotland Book 2

A brand-new, never-before-published anthology–available for preorder now!

Three best-selling, award-winning, authors, three heart-felt stories, the splendor of Scotland, and a legend passed down through generations. These are the romantic tales of The Summer Star…

MAIDEN FROM THE MIST by Tanya Anne Crosby
A sequel novella for Guardians of the Stone

THE REIVER by Glynnis Campbell
A prequel novella for Medieval Outlaws

MACALPIN’S HEART by Laurin Wittig
A prequel novella for Guardians of the Targe

The Summer Star Anthology
Join My Newsletter